Click/tap on an image or name to learn more about them!
Use the buttons to jump between sections.

Admin & Communications Financial Sustainable Agriculture Sustainable Energy Sustainable Forestry Watersheds Environmental Education Zero Waste Resilient CommunitiesSocial EnterpriseService and Leadership Development National Service Members

Administrative/Development & Communications

Financial

Sustainable Agriculture

Molly Sowash

Molly Sowash

Sustainable Agriculture Manager

molly@ruralaction.org

740-677-4047

Jessica Dotson

Jessica Dotson

Chesterhill Produce Auction Site Manager

jessicad@ruralaction.org

740.677.4047 ext. 620

Michelle Ajamian

Michelle Ajamian

Appalachian Staple Foods Collaborative Network Manager

michellea@ruralaction.org

740-590-1501

Sustainable Energy Solutions

Sustainable Forestry

Watersheds

Environmental Education

Zero Waste

Social Enterprise

Resilient Communities

Jasmine Facun

Jasmine Facun

Baileys Trail System Program Assistant

jasmine@ruralaction.org

Service and Leadership Development

National Service Members

Kelsey Daniels

Kelsey Daniels

Raccoon Creek Partnership AmeriCorps Member

RCP.americorps.2@gmail.com

Emily Feist

Emily Feist

Ohio Museum Complex & Crane Hollow Americorps Service Member

crane.ou.americorps@gmail.com

Hannah Kopp

Hannah Kopp

AORC Member with Rural Action’s Watershed Program

hannahk@ruralaction.org

Johna Metcalf

Johna Metcalf

Americorps VISTA

johna@ruralaction.org

LaRanda Piatt

LaRanda Piatt

Sustainable Forestry AmeriCorps member

laranda@ruralaction.org

Mary Lou Wycinski

Mary Lou Wycinski

Ohio’s Winding Road

wycinskimarylou@gmail.com