Click/tap on an image or name to learn more about them!
Use the buttons to jump between sections.

Rural Action Org ChartAdmin & Communications Financial Sustainable Agriculture Sustainable Energy Sustainable Forestry Watersheds Environmental Education Zero Waste Resilient CommunitiesSocial EnterpriseService and Leadership Development National Service Members

 

Administrative/Development & Communications

Financial

Sustainable Agriculture

Michelle Ajamian

Michelle Ajamian

Appalachian Staple Foods Collaborative Network Manager

michellea@ruralaction.org

740-590-1501

Katie Lloyd

Katie Lloyd

Beginning Farmer Outreach Assistant

katie@ruralaction.org

740.677.4047

Sustainable Energy Solutions

Sustainable Forestry

Watersheds

Environmental Education

Dan Vorisek

Dan Vorisek

Environmental Education Director

dan@ruralaction.org

740.677.4047 ext. 330

Carrie Vieland

Carrie Vieland

Environmental Education Program Manager

carrie@ruralaction.org

740.677.4047 ext. 310

Zero Waste

Aaron Dye

Aaron Dye

Land Bank Manager, Athens County Land Bank

aaron@ruralaction.org

740.677.4047

Social Enterprise

Resilient Communities

Service and Leadership Development

Johna Metcalf

Johna Metcalf

AmeriCorps Program Manager

johna@ruralaction.org

Learn more about all of our National Service Members here.