Click/tap on an image or name to learn more about them!
Use the buttons to jump between sections.

Admin & Communications Financial Sustainable Agriculture Service and Leadership Development Sustainable Energy Sustainable Forestry Watersheds Environmental Education Zero Waste Resilient CommunitiesSocial Enterprise

Administrative/Development & Communications

Financial

Rick Fligor

Rick Fligor

Finance Director

rick@ruralaction.org

740-797-2783

Rebbecca Smith

Rebbecca Smith

Staff Accountant

rebbecca@ruralaction.org

740-797-2783

Sustainable Agriculture

Tom Redfern

Tom Redfern

Sustainable Agriculture Director

tomr@ruralaction.org

740-677-4000

Joe Barbaree

Joe Barbaree

Sustainable Agriculture and Forestry Program Manager

joeb@ruralaction.org

740-677-4000

Jessica Dotson

Jessica Dotson

Chesterhill Produce Auction Site Manager

jessicad@ruralaction.org

740-677-4047

Michelle Ajamian

Michelle Ajamian

Appalachian Staple Foods Collaborative Network Manager

michellea@ruralaction.org

740-590-1501

Service and Leadership Development

Sustainable Energy Solutions

Sustainable Forestry

Watersheds

Caitlyn Park

Caitlyn Park

Water Quality Specialist

caitlyn@ruralaction.org

740-394-2047

Michelle Shively

Michelle Shively

Director of Project Development, True Pigments

michelle@sundaycreek.org

740-767-2225

Shana Angel

Shana Angel

Middle Tuscarawas Watershed Assistant

shana@ruralaction.org

330-859-1050

Environmental Education

Joe Brehm

Joe Brehm

Environmental Education Director

joe@ruralaction.org

740-767-2225

Darcy Higgins

Darcy Higgins

Environmental Education Manager

darcy@ruralaction.org

740-767-2225

Zero Waste

Social Enterprise

Resilient Communities