Rick Hindman
Chair
Assistant Executive Director, Buckeye Hills-Hocking Valley Regional Development District
rhindman@buckeyehills.org

David Descutner
Vice-Chair
descutne@ohio.edu

Susan Loughridge
Treasurer
loughrid@ohio.edu

Kay Tousley
Secretary
ktousley@gmail.com

Mark Snider
Past-chair
Owner, Snider, Fuller and Stroh
mark@sniderfullerstroh.com

Mary Ann Borch
Redwing828@gmail.com

Carol Davey-Sayre
cdavey@theoec.org

Shoshanna Brooker
brookerlaw@sbcglobal.net

Saumya Pant
saumyaz@gmail.com

Belle Everett
everett.belle@gmail.com

Don Cooley
Cotner, Cooley, Clark and Sharp, LLC
dcooley@3cscpa.com

David Butcher
Davidbutcher664@gmail.com

Zach Reizes
zreizes@gmail.com

Perry Varnadoe
director@meigscountyohio.com

T. Chris Wilson
tcw1943eng@googlemail.com